Motivation at Zero

Ok so today I’m struggling to get motivated like i’ve spent the morning on the couch trying to get some energy and motivation to finish on my battle of the office/craft room. So I jumped on Pinterest my favorite site for getting ideas at the moment and came across this photo (isn’t he cute). It made me laugh, smile and reminded me that I dont have to get everything done in one day I have the whole month and if I need a day to blob on the couch and I can thanks to the girls playing nicely and the weather being miserable then why not, so Ive been on the hunt for some new blogs to follow. Please let me know if there’s any blogs you cant go a day with out following so I can build my list and find some ideas, share experiences and try new things.

Happy Sunday all.

This entry was posted in Daily life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

