6.8km walk completed

Today started with an early start for my family. I had entered myself into a fun walk with my friend that was an 40min drive away.  Second fun run/walk series event I’ve entered lately and today’s walk was along a water front town. So every where you looked was amazing views which made the walk so much easier.

Isn’t it amazing, we weren’t quite so lucky today with the weather so it didn’t look like this but its a beautiful spot. When we reached the end of the walk there was so me yummy treats waiting.   I’m slightly addicted to Fudge and there’s a fudge shop near the venue that was giving out samples. Not often I would spend money on fudge when I can make it but oh it was so good that I had to get some.

Was a great day with our friends now to the next event which will be in the country side.

This entry was posted in Updating. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

